About LCAD

About LCAD

humming_bird

Office of the President

    ext.233

Jonathan Burke, President     jburke@lcad.edu
Jeni Richards, Executive Assistant to the President     jrichards@lcad.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

   ext. 240

Dr. Hélène Garrison, Provost     hgarrison@lcad.edu
Lisa Pelt, Administrative Assistant to Academic Affairs and Off-Campus Housing Coordinator     lpelt@lcad.edu
Kerri Redeker, Executive Assistant to the Provost     kredeker@lcad.edu
Nicole Lesher, Director of Assessment     nlesher@lcad.edu

Program Chairs

    Contacts

Sandy Appleoff, Chair of Art of Game Design MFA     sappleoff@lcad.edu
Sean Bishop, Chair of Animation     sbishop@lcad.edu
Catharin Eure, Chair of Graphic Design + Digital Media     ceure@lcad.edu
Hope Railey, Chair of Fine Arts     hrailey@lcad.edu
Gavin Rich, Chair of Game Art     grich@lcad.edu
Michael Savas, Chair of Illustration     msavas@lcad.edu
Betty Shelton, Post Baccalaureate Program     bshelton@lcad.edu
Sol Smith, Chair of Liberal Arts and Art History     ssmith@lcad.edu
Peter Zokosky, Chair of MFA programs in Drawing and Painting     pzokosky@lcad.edu

Office of Graduate Studies

    ext. 270

Sandy Appleoff, Chair of Art of Game Design MFA     sappleoff@lcad.edu
Peter Zokosky, Chair of MFA programs in Drawing and Painting     pzokosky@lcad.edu
Sharon Flanders, Administrative Coordinator for MFA programs in Drawing and Painting     sflanders@lcad.edu

Office of Admissions

ext. 240

Chris Brown, Director of Admissions + Financial Aid cbrown@lcad.edu
Amy Kells, Admissions Counselor akells@lcad.edu
Madison Keyes, Admissions Coordinator mkeyes@lcad.edu
Christian Ramirez, Associate Director of Admissions cramirez@lcad.edu
Gloria Rivera, Admissions Counselor grivera@lcad.edu
Jason Umfress, Assistant Director of Admissions jumfress@lcad.edu
Ray Vargas, Admissions Counselor rvargas@lcad.edu

Business Office

ext. 228

Jim Godek, Chief Financial Officer jgodek@lcad.edu
Karin Cain, Payroll Administrator & HR Assistant kcain@lcad.edu
Caroline Carlson, Human Resources Manager ccarlson@lcad.edu
Winona Christiansen-Kirk, Accounts Payable Manager wckirk@lcad.edu
Michael Pearlman, Controller mpearlman@lcad.edu
Fatima Silva, Bursar fsilva@lcad.edu

Office of Career Services

ext. 255

Robin Fuld, Director of Career Services rfuld@lcad.edu

Office of College Advancement

ext. 241

Dominic Mumolo, Director of College Advancement dmumolo@lcad.edu
Julie Butler, Alumni Relations Coordinator jbutler@lcad.edu
Carol Covarrubias, Graphic Design + Digital Media Administrator ccovarrubias@lcad.edu
Tracy D. Hartman, Associate Director of Development thartman@lcad.edu
Rick Sanchez, Webmaster rsanchez@lcad.edu
Mike Stice, Communications Manager mstice@lcad.edu

Financial Aid

ext. 223

Christopher Brown, Director of Financial Aid cbrown@lcad.edu

Facilities

Contacts

Mark Day, Director of Facilities mday@lcad.edu
Dan Catalano, Maintenance dcatalano@lcad.edu
Cody Jimenez, Studio Technician codyjimenez@lcad.edu
Steve Mills, Maintenance smills@lcad.edu

Gallery

ext. 254

Bryan Heggie, Gallery Manager bheggie@lcad.edu
Hope Railey, Gallery Coordinator hrailey@lcad.edu

Reception Desk

949.376.6000

Linda Orem, Receptionist lorem@lcad.edu

Registrar

ext. 224

Laura Patrick, Registrar/Director of Institutional Research lpatrick@lcad.edu
Michael Zuniga, Assistant Registrar/Assistant Director of Institutional Research mzuniga@lcad.edu

Dennis and Leslie Power Library

ext. 225

Jennifer Martinez Wormser, Library Director jwormser@lcad.edu
Jaye Fishel, Cataloger/Librarian jfishel@lcad.edu
Christa Jech, Library Services Specialist cjech@lcad.edu

Student Life

ext. 245

Yuki Acs, School Counselor yacs@lcad.edu
Alexis Lanz, Resident Advisor alanz@lcad.edu
Steve Mills, Resident Manager smills@lcad.edu
Lisa Pelt, Administrative Assistant to Academic Affairs and Off-Campus Housing Coordinator lpelt@lcad.edu
Julián Velarde, Assistant Dean of Students jvelarde@lcad.edu
Lisa Villanueva, Coordinator for Students with Disabilities lvillanueva@lcad.edu

Campus Safety

ext. 296

Jim Wooley, Director of Campus Safety jwooley@lcad.edu

IT Services

ext. 242

IT Support support@lcad.edu