About LCAD

About LCAD

humming_bird

Office of the President ext. 233
Jonathan Burke, President jburke@lcad.edu
Jeni Richards, Executive Assistant to the President jrichards@lcad.edu

 

Office of Academic Affairs ext. 240
Dr. Hélène Garrison, Vice President of Academics hgarrison@lcad.edu
Kerri Redeker, Executive Assistant to the Academic Deans kredeker@lcad.edu
Lisa Pelt, Administrative Assistant to Academic Affairs  and Off-Campus Housing Coordinator lpelt@lcad.edu
Gavin Rich, Chair of Game Art grich@lcad.edu
Michael Savas, Chair of Illustration msavas@lcad.edu
Catharin Eure, Chair of Graphic Design + Digital Media / Dean of Innovation and Corporate Partnerships ceure@lcad.edu
Sol Smith, Chair of Liberal Arts and Art History ssmith@lcad.edu
Sean Bishop, Chair of Animation sbishop@lcad.edu
Hope Railey, Chair of Fine Arts hrailey@lcad.edu
Betty Shelton, Post Baccalaureate Program bshelton@lcad.edu
Peter Zokosky, Chair of MFA in Painting pzokosky@lcad.edu
Omar Safie, PhD, Director of Assessment osafie@lcad.edu

 

Graduate Studies ext. 270
Peter Zokosky, Chair of MFA pzokosky@lcad.edu
Sharon Flanders, MFA Administrative Coordinator sflanders@lcad.edu

 

Office of Admissions ext. 240
Chris Brown, Director of Admissions + Financial Aid cbrown@lcad.edu
Julie Butler, Admissions Counselor jbutler@lcad.edu
Geanna Anstey, Admissions and Financial Aid Coordinator ganstey@lcad.edu
Madison Keyes, Admissions Coordinator mkeyes@lcad.edu
Christian Ramirez, Associate Director of Admissions cramirez@lcad.edu
Jason Umfress, Assistant Director of Admissions jumfress@lcad.edu
Ray Vargas, Admissions Counselor rvargas@lcad.edu

 

Business Office ext. 228
Jim Godek, Chief Financial Officer jgodek@lcad.edu
Karin Cain, Payroll Administrator & HR Assistant kcain@lcad.edu
Caroline Carlson, Human Resources Manager ccarlson@lcad.edu
Winona Christiansen-Kirk, Accounts Payable Manager wckirk@lcad.edu
Michael Pearlman, Controller mpearlman@lcad.edu
Fatima Silva, Bursar fsilva@lcad.edu

 

Office of Career Services ext. 255
Robin Fuld, Director of Career Services rfuld@lcad.edu

 

Office of College Advancement ext. 241
Domininc Mumolo, Director of College Advancement dmumolo@lcad.edu
Carol Covarrubias, Graphic Design, Digital Media + Website Administrator ccovarrubias@lcad.edu
Tracy D. Hartman, Associate Director of Development thartman@lcad.edu
Mike Stice, Communications Manager mstice@lcad.edu

 

Financial Aid ext. 223
Christopher Brown, Director of Financial Aid cbrown@lcad.edu

 

Facilities
John Eertwegh, Physical Plant Manager
Mario Colon, Studio Technician mcolon@lcad.edu
Steve Mills, Maintenance stevemils@lcad.edu
Dan Catalano, Maintenance pwomack@lcad.edu

 

Gallery ext. 254
Andrea Harris-McGee, Gallery Director aharrismcgee@lcad.edu
Hope Railey, Gallery Coordinator hrailey@lcad.edu

 

Reception Desk 949.376.6000
Bryan Heggie, Extended Hours Campus Safety bheggie@lcad.edu
Linda Orem, Receptionist lorem@lcad.edu

 

Registrar ext. 224
Laura Patrick, Registrar/Director of Institutional Research lpatrick@lcad.edu
Michael Zuniga, Assistant Registrar/Assistant Director of Institutional Research mzuniga@lcad.edu

 

Dennis and Leslie Power Library ext. 225
Jennifer Martinez Wormser, Library Director jwormser@lcad.edu
Christa Jech, Library Services Specialist cjech@lcad.edu
Jade Cortez, Library Assistant jcortez@lcad.edu

 

Student Life ext. 245
Doug DaVee, Director of Student Life ddavee@lcad.edu
Yuki Acs, School Counselor yacs@lcad.edu
Lisa Villanueva, Coordinator for Students with Disabilities lvillanueva@lcad.edu
James Thistlethwaite, Resident Manager jamesthistlethwaite@lcad.edu

 

Campus Safety ext. 296
Jim Wooley, Director of Campus Safety jwooley@lcad.edu

 

IT Services ext. 242
IT Support support@lcad.edu